• ارابيلا تاون هاوس دبي لاند  مُدن - المرحلة الثالثة
    Arabella Phase 3 Townhouses at Mudon
    3, 4 & 5 BEDROOM TOWNHOUSES
    سجل الآن
  • ارابيلا تاون هاوس دبي لاند  مُدن - المرحلة الثالثة
    LIMITED AVAILABILITY
    Easy 40/60 Payment Plan
    40% During Constructions
    &
    60% On Handover
  • ارابيلا تاون هاوس دبي لاند  مُدن - المرحلة الثالثة
  • ارابيلا تاون هاوس دبي لاند  مُدن - المرحلة الثالثة
    سجل اهتمامك الآن

ارابيلا تاون هاوس دبي لاند - مُدن المرحلة الثالثة

دبي للعقارات، مع أوراق اعتماد لا تشوبها شائبة في التطوير العقاري، تدمج جميع المتطلبات السكنية لخلق حياة مثالية للمقيمين في أرابيلا 3 تاون هاوس حيث إنها تبعد 15 دقيقة بالسيارة من داون تاون دبي. وقد ترجم هذا الفكر لتوفير الراحة في نهاية المطاف، والصحة في نمط الحياة.مع الاكتفاء الذاتي من مراكز التسوق الخاصة بها والمدارس والحضانة والنادي الصحي والحدائق المورقة، المسطحات المائية، ومرافق الراحة إلى جانب الإبداع في كل جانب من جوانب التصميم. التخطيط الحضري الذي يترجم الهياكل الخرسانية إلى منازل حلوة ومريحة وممتعة.

موقع هذه المرافق السكنية الفاخرة في مدن المرحلة الثالثة بالقرب من مدرسة جيمس يمكن الوصول إليها بسهولة من داون تاون دبي وغيرها من الوجهات الهامة في دبي. هذا المشروع يتألف من منازل عادية وكذلك شبه منفصلة في مجموعة متنوعة من الأشكال والأحجام لتناسب احتياجات ومتطلبات العملاء.

ويتراوح السعر بين 1.38 مليون درهم و 2.62 مليون درهم لمثل هذه المعيشة الفاخرة بأسعار معقولة وجذابة. ومن المقترح تسليم العقار في الربع الأخير من عام 2019. وتشمل الخطة الرئيسية لهذا النشاط المجتمعي 41 فدانا من المرافق السكنية التي تبلغ مساحتها 1.5 كم و مسار للركض وملاعب رياضية ومحطات تمارين خارجية ومناطق للأطفال ومناطق تسوق في الهواء الطلق.

هي مزيج من جميع وسائل الراحة الترفيهية الممكنة دون توقف, الترفيه يدعوك لحياة عظيمة في كل لحظة.


المرافق المتاحة

معرض الصور

• Dubai Properties Arabella Townhouses
    based on Dubai current market prices
    and 35% price increase upon project completion
    Buyers of Arabella will enjoy up to 13% annual net rental returns
    Register NOW
  • Dubailand Arabella Townhouses
    LIMITED AVAILABILITY
    and 60% upon project Handover.
    with 40% in installments over 2 Years
    &
    Best Payment Plan in The Market
  • Mudon Arabella Townhouses
  • Arabells Phase-3 Launch
    Register Your Interest Now

Arabella Townhouses Dubailand, Mudon phase 3

Dubai Properties, with its enviable and impeccable credentials in real estate development, integrates all functional residential requirements to create the ultimate and premium living at Arabella Phase 3 Townhouses. Arabella-3 is a Final Phase by DP in Mudon phase III at Dubailand, a mere 15 minutes drive from Downtown Dubai. The sublime thought of providing ultimate comfort, peace, and health into lifestyle has translated in shaping up this self-sufficient neighborhood boasting of its own shopping centers, schools, nursery, health club, lush gardens, etc. Here you can discover broad walkways, cycling tracks, water bodies, ample greenery on roadside, and conveniences coupled with heartwarming aesthetics in every aspect of design. It has urban planning which translates concrete structures into sweet, cozy, and pleasurable homes.

The location of these luxurious residential facilities at Mudon phase 3 near GEMS school is easily accessible from Downtown Dubai and other important destination in Dubai. This facility has both regular as well as semi-detached townhouses in an assortment of shapes and sizes to suit the needs and requirements of clients.

The price band between AED 1.38 Million and AED 2.62 Million for such luxurious living is absolutely affordable and attractive. The payment plan is construction progress linked and designed to be reasonable and favorable to the buyer. The possession of the property is proposed to be given by the fourth quarter of 2019. The master plan of this community activity encompasses 41 acres of residential facility with 1.5 km jogging track, sports courts, outdoor exercise stations, along with kid’s zones, and earmarked areas for open air markets and seasonal events as well as garden pavilions.

This truly superlative facility with the blend of all possible recreational amenities for nonstop fun and leisure invites you to a great life in all its grandness.


FACILITIES AVAILABLE

Dubai Properties New Development